LJH Digital Storm

God’s Not Dead 2 Movie Review

Jennifer Aguilar-Gonzalez, Interviewer/Reporter

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






Screen Shot 2016-04-26 at 12.34.17 PM

God’s Not Dead:

God’s Not Dead 2 is a continuation from God’s not Dead which was released in 2014. God’s Not Dead came out on April 1 of 2016. Starring Melissa  Joan Hart as Grace Wesley. She plays the role of a High school history teacher in the movie. When a student asks her a question about Jesus, she goes under fire. Her response is recorded by a student, and while refusing to apologize the school board votes to suspend her and threatens to revoke her teaching certificate. She is forced to stand trial to save her teaching career. Making her hire a lawyer who brings action into business. Which each and every response made, the controversy gets bigger. Watch the movie to find out what happens, in this exciting movie.

 

Viewer Ratings:

IMDb.com Rottentomatoes:

Rating Stars: 3.1/10 Average Rating: 3.7/10

Percentage: 31% Fresh: 3

Total reviews: 3,024 Rotten: 24

Total Reviews: 27

Reviwes:

 

April 8, 2016

These films have a catastrophically low regard for the intellectual abilities of the people in their target market.

April 7, 2016

God’s not dead, but he might have a stroke if he sees this film.

April 1, 2016

It is aimed squarely at the heart of the Christian base, and for this group it will be manna from Heaven.

 

Trailer: God’s Not Dead

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
4 Comments

4 Responses to “God’s Not Dead 2 Movie Review”

  1. Brenna on April 29th, 2016 10:43 am

    I really think that some of the reviews are extremely negative. I hope you do more of these articles. They are fun to read!

  2. Harlie on April 29th, 2016 11:19 am

    I’m really glad you wrote this becuase I have been wondering what this movie was about. it seemed really good but I wasn’t sure if I wanted to see it or not. Reading your review about it told me more about it and I really want to see it now.
    Good Job! Keep up the good work!

  3. Diego Garcia on April 29th, 2016 1:43 pm

    This sounds like a good movie. I’ve seen the first one and it was good. I definitely have high standards for the second part and I want to see it. Thank you for writing this.

  4. Laci Zehner on April 29th, 2016 2:37 pm

    I like how you didnt say to much information. It was really good. I also like how you put the reviews.

Thank you for supporting LJH Digital Storm.

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.




Navigate Left
  • Pop Culture

    Stop Motion!

  • Pop Culture

    Did you Know? 2

  • God’s Not Dead 2 Movie Review

    Pop Culture

    Captain America: Civil War

  • God’s Not Dead 2 Movie Review

    Pop Culture

    Did you know?

  • God’s Not Dead 2 Movie Review

    Pop Culture

    Healthy Oreos

  • God’s Not Dead 2 Movie Review

    Pop Culture

    Top Rated TV Shows!

  • God’s Not Dead 2 Movie Review

    Pop Culture

    Did you Know?

  • God’s Not Dead 2 Movie Review

    Pop Culture

    Glitter Bottle!

  • God’s Not Dead 2 Movie Review

    Pop Culture

    Duct Tape Bows

  • God’s Not Dead 2 Movie Review

    Pop Culture

    Yarn Flowers

Navigate Right
Lincoln Junior High Student News Website
God’s Not Dead 2 Movie Review