LJH Digital Storm

Wrestling Victories

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Lincoln’s wrestling team hosted a dual meet last night against Urey and Laville and defeated both of them.  Winners of the night were Isaiah Quinoes, Aj Large, Cody Shavely, Ethan Culp, Cam Shively, James Pierce, Giovanni Mandez, Justin Garrett , Grant  Kiern, Dawson Stutler, Sal Rhoads, Thad Pletcher, Alex Johnson, James Tolson, Westly Smith, Brady Hoover,Dominic Giordano, Hunter Warren, Nathanial Derfield, Devonte Garcia, Luis Herrera, Matthew McCrum, Caden Hooley, Brady Pittman, Peyton Daley, Zach Truitt,Ethan Pike, Issac Navajar, Dalton Irwin, Anthony Popi, Alonzo Chantea, Cayden Smith, and Tony Klotz.  They will be back in action thursday against Edgewood.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Leave a Comment

Thank you for supporting LJH Digital Storm.

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.

Lincoln Junior High Student News Website
Wrestling Victories