LJH Digital Storm

!!Wrestling Victory!!

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Lincoln’s wrestling team defended their home turf last night against Wawasee with a final score of 54 to 53. Winners of the night were Aj Large, Cody Snavely, Ethan Culp, Jack Yadon,Cayden Smith, Hunter Warren, Nathanial Derfield, Devonte Garcia, Matthew Mccrum, Brady Pittman, Peyton Daley, Zach Truitt, Issac Navajar, Tate Dunsizer, and Anthony Popi.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Leave a Comment

Thank you for supporting LJH Digital Storm.

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.

Lincoln Junior High Student News Website
!!Wrestling Victory!!